Leadership Team

Mrs Emma Haworth Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sarah Howe Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Head of Upper School, Year 6 Teacher, Maths and Science Specialist Teacher
Mrs Ruth Carden Head or Lower School and Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs Lea Pay Head of Middle School and Year 1 Teacher
Miss Fiona Stone SENDCo and Reception Teacher
Mrs Debbie Leversha Finance Manager

Teaching Team

Mrs Anna Bishop Learning Assistant
Mr Sam Crichard Yr 5 teacher, Geography, History, ICT and PE specialist teacher
Miss Rebecca Durrant Learning Assistant
Mrs Sonia Garrido Learning Assistant
Mr Nicholas Legg Music and Performing Arts Teacher and Holiday Club Coordinator
Ms Emma Levine Year 4 teacher English, Latin, French and Visual Arts specialist teacher
Miss Fiona Stone Reception Teacher
Mrs Fiona Venus Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Janette Worsley Year 2 Teacher

Administrative Team

Mrs Justine Butler Administrative Assistant
Ms Toni Chewins Lunchtime Supervisor and Teaching Assistant
Mr Mike Haworth Administrative Assistant and Minibus Driver
Mr Paul Lavery Chef and Kitchen Manager