Term Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

Commence

Terminate

Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6 September Friday 10 December
Close at 12.00pm
Spring Term 2022 Thursday 6 January Friday 1 April
Close at 12.00pm
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 26 April Thursday 7 July
Close at 12.00pm

Half Term Holidays

Autumn Term 2021 – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October inclusive
Spring Term 2022 – Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February inclusive
Summer Term 2022 – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive

Staff Training Inset Days

Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 September 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Monday 25 April 2022
Friday 8 July 2022

Grammar Preparation Focus Days

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021 – 9.00am to 2.00pm, for Year 6 pupils only.


September 2022 – July 2023

Commence

Terminate

Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 6 September Friday 9 December
Close at 12.00pm
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4 January Friday 24 March
Close at 12.00pm
Summer Term 2023 Tuesday 18 April Thursday 6 July
Close at 12.00pm

Half Term Holidays

Autumn Term 2022 – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October inclusive
Spring Term 2023 – Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February inclusive
Summer Term 2023 – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June inclusive

Staff Training Inset Days

Friday 2 & Monday 5 September 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Monday 17 April 2021
Friday 7 July 2023

Grammar Preparation Focus Days

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022 – 9.00am to 2.00pm, for Year 6 pupils only