Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021

Commence

Terminate

Autumn Term 2020Monday 7 SeptemberFriday 11 December
Close at 12.00pm
Spring Term 2021Wednesday 6 JanuaryFriday 26 March
Close at 12.00pm
Summer Term 2021Wednesday 21 AprilThursday 8 July
Close at 12.00pm

Half Term Holidays

Autumn Term 2020 – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
Spring Term 2021 – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive
Summer Term 2021 – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive

Staff Training Inset Days

Wednesday 2 & Thursday 3 September 2020
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Friday 9 July 2021

Grammar Preparation Focus Days

Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September 2020 – 9.00am to 2.00pm, for Year 6 pupils only.